top of page

New Moon


New Moon


  • Vocals- Dick Bowling

  • Background Vocals- Dick Bowling

  • Bass Guitar- Dick Bowling

  • Guitars- Todd Slabaugh, Dan Robertson

  • Keyboards- Todd Slabaugh, Rik Williger

  • Harmonica- Rik Williger

  • Drums/Percussion- Mark Sorbara

  • Trumpets- Bob Watkins

  • Alto Sax- Matt King

  • Recorded at Watkins Studios, Stow Ohio

  • Engineer- Bob Watkins

  • Edited and Mixed at Kopperhead Studios N. Canton, Ohio

  • Engineer- Lee Kopp

  • Mastered at Kopperhead Studios N. Canton Ohio

  • Mastering Engineer- Lee Kopp

  • Produced by Dick Bowling

  • Song Compositions by Dick Bowling

©  2021 All Rights Reserved

℗  CD Baby Publishing BMI

Album Art by Dick Bowling

Dick Bowling Photography by Adelbert Long

DB Band Photography by Bob Watkins

Dedicated to the Men and Women of Bravo Co. 3/506TH Infantry,

101ST Airborne Division, Vietnam 69-71

bottom of page