top of page

Release: A Fifth of DB

We are proud to announce that our new album "A Fifth Of DB" has hit all the streaming sites, YouTube, Spotify, Pandora and anywhere you get your music and also available in cd format!

This is a fantastic collection of original songs written by Dick Bowling along with Todd Slabaugh, Mark Sorbara, Rik Storm, Danny Robertson, Bobby Badge, Dave Rogers, Ari Ghahremani, Bill Capuano, and Matt King, recorded by Bob Watkins and mixed and mastered by Lee Kopp.

This album features all new original music by Dick with collaboration on Mr President of a fantastic guitar player Paul Whitaker(rip) and friend that was never recorded and we dedicate this album to our FOG brother John Keegan (Leslee Keegan) please enjoy this great collection of songs and as always thank you for supporting us in our many years down this musical road, we hope to see you at one of our shows until then...cds, shirts, and merchandise are always available.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page